Elim Elementary School

Elim Staff

Position Name Phone Ext. Room # Email

Principal

Lisa Marques 1103 Office lmarques@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Martha Mendonca 1104 Office mmendonca@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Administrative Secretary Irene Chibante-Avila 1100 Office ichibante@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Administrative Secretary Debbie Leonardo 1101 Office

dleonardo@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Secretary Christina Silveira 1102 Office csilveira@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Transitional Kindergarten Amelia Taylor 1214 14 ataylor@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lori Johnson 1214 14 lorij@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Charleen Cahill (AM) 1215 15 ccahill@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Bertha Valencia (PM) 1215 15 bvalencia@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Julianna Rocha 1217 17 juliannar@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten

Susan Azevedo

1210 10

azevedos@hilmar.k12.ca.us

  Brittany Bernardi 1210 10 bbernardi@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Amanda Cota 1205 5 acota@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Albertina Costa 1221 21 costaa@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Leonor Davalos-Mendoza 1218 18 ldavalos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lynette Rocha 1211 11 lrocha@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lucia Saldivar 1219 19 lsaldivar@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maricela Valencia 1216 16 mvalencia@hilmar.k12.ca.us
First Grade Melissa Cunha 1226 26 mcunha@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Teresa Diaz-Chavez 1228 28 tdiaz@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Freitas 1222 22 mfreitas@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Ronda Tinely 1227 27 rtinley@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maribel Valencia 1225 25 maribelv@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Arminda Machado 106 6 amachado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lisa Victoria 1229 29 lvictoria@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Brenda Ceja 1203 3 bgodoy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Clara Antrim 1204 4 cantrim@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Kartie Torres 1202 2 ktorres@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Lima-Johnson 1207 7 mljohnson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Mirella Mendoza 1208 8 mirellam@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Stephanie Souza 1201 1 ssouza@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Abby Alejo 1236 36 aalejo@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Sarah Barton 1235 35 sbarton@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Adriana Gomes 1233 33 agomes@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Cynthia Lundell 1232 32 clundell@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Petersen 1233 33 mpetersen@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Sylvia Maldonado 1238 38 smaldonado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Willa West 1234 34 wwest@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Teresa Alves 1244 44 tpimentel@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Trish Cox 1245 45 tcox@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Shelly Jericoff 1243 43 sjericoff@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Chelsea (Lopes) Medieros 1246 46 clopes@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Ana Maldonado 1237 37 amaldonado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fourth/Fifth Grade Martha Duran-Hernandez 1247 47 mdhernandez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Yessenia Iniguez-Huerta 1241 41 yhuerta@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Palmira Fillebrown 1248 48 pfillebrown@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Christina Hurtado 1251 51 churtado@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Maria Reynoso 1252 52 mlozano@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Tracy Parreira 1242 42 tparreira@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Academic Intervention Specialist Mary Salvador 1230 30 msalvador@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Band Teacher Le Ann Cassidy 1239 39 lcassidy@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist

Karina Rios

1223 23

krios@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist Ken Ellington 1223 23 kellington@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Special Day Class Teacher Sarah Santos 1231 31 ssantos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Special Education Secretary Debbie Fuller 669-5463   dfuller@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Speech Therapist Julie Malmberg 1125  28a jmalmberg@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Marica Silva 1125 28a msilva@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Literacy Coordinator Cecilia Areias 1110 40b careias@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Counselor (District) Bruce Reisdorph 1109   breisdorph@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Counselor (District) Doug Stewart 1109   dstewart@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Counselor (Elim) Jennifer Robinson 1109   jrobinson@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Intervention Support Specialist Heather Waldron 1115   hwaldron@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Nurse Michelle Komos 1114   mkomos@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Nurse's Health Aide

Catherine Benning

1114

 

cbenning@hilmar.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Tammie Lee 1160   tlee@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Cafeteria Accounting Natalie Apolinario 1159   napolinario@hillmar.k12.ca.us
Physical Education Joe Fredeen     jfredeen@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Gabriella Brancato 669-5463   gbrancato@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Technology Teacher Claudia Rodriguez 1249 49 crodriguez@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Primary Computer Lab Annette Kenyon 1212 12 akenyon@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Support Staff        
Librarian Darla Pennick     dpennick@hilmar.k12.ca.us
  Lassalette Ponceano     lponceano@hilmar.k12.ca.us
Instructional Aides Mary Almada      
  Victoria Alvarado      
  Jean Avila      
  Mari Alvarez      
  Bittni Fruth      
  Susie Gallegos      
  John Hernandez      
  Tiffany Ingram      
  Sunny Stevinson      
  Elizabeth Machado      
  Zulema Gonzalez      
  Juliana Rocha      
  Christine Wheeler      
  Katie Wilson